Drug Front Records

Drug Front Records

Born Loose LP


A copy of Born Loose's self titled LP with a CD copy and immediate digital download.

This offer contains:

-Brand New Thing
-The Way Things Are
-Rookie Season
-Finish What You Started
-Shake It On Down
-Coal For Christmas
-She's A Real Asshole
-Rock Hotel
-Forget You
-Sucking On The Wrong Dick
-We'll Take You Higher
-Life's Rich Pageant
-No Frills
-Cool Kids Cut Out of the Heart Itself
-Black Train
-Pickin Up A Dime
-Batshit Crazy
-Step Up To The Plate (Be A Runaway)
-Deadbeat Street
-China Bus Express
-Heart Attack
-Finish What You Started
-House Of Creeps
-Fat Chance
-Folds Of The Flesh
-Bad Baby Faye
-Sugar Pussy
-Dumbass Avenue
-Bobo Blues
-Born Loose S/T Vinyl

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless

You might also like

The Bamboo Kids - Safe City Blues LP

The Bamboo Kids - Safe City Blues Digital