Drug Front Records

Drug Front Records

The Bamboo Kids - Safe City Blues LP


A vinyl copy of The Bamboo Kids - Safe City Blues LP including digital download and a free DFR sampler

This offer contains:

-Cocaine (Bonus Track)
-Bad Man (Bonus Track)
-All Messed Up (Bonus Track)
-Give It Up (Bonus Track)
-I Don't Like Me (Bonus Track)
-Exile (Bonus Track)
-I Wont Believe (Bonus Track)
-Rock-n-Roll Girl (Bonus Track)
-Stain (In The City) (Bonus Track)
-Ain't A Man
-Batshit Crazy
-You Can't Trust Me
-Money (Worry All The Time)
-Dumb For Life
-The Most Important Rule
-Don't Believe All You Hear
-The Way Things Are
-Señorita Carmen
-What I Miss
-Assembly Line
-My Way Is Down
-Daylight Be Damned
-Back To Brooklyn
-You Don't Know Nothing (Like I Do)
-Digging a Grave
-Streets of New York City
-No Fool No Care
-Central European Time
-Wrecking Ball
-The Bamboo Kids-Safe City Blues Vinyl

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like

The Bamboo Kids - Safe City Blues Digital

Two Man Advantage - Dynasty LP